Somerset Technology Sales
Steve Norris
General Manager, Information Technology Sales
office: (623)707-1001
mobile: (602)524-6919
email: steve.norris@somersetsales.net
Greg Wolters
Account Executive
office: (623)707-1002
mobile: (602)723-2476
email: greg.wolters@somersetsales.net
Don Fredricks
Senior Technician
office: (623)707-1010
email: don.fredricks@somersretsales.net
Ryan McCluskey
Warehouse/Facility Coordinator
office: (623)707-1015
email: ryan.mccluskey@somersetslaes.net
Joseph Gorney
Warehouse Assistant
office: (623)707-1015
email: joseph.gorney@somersetslaes.net
Somerset Equipment Sales
George Rieber
Vice President, Somerset Equipment Sales
office: (630)457-1026
mobile: (708)921-0751
email: george.rieber@somersetsales.net
Jeff Klein
Account Executive
office: (630)803-4914
email: jeff.klein@somersetsales.net
Somerset Power Systems
Mike Gaylord
Account Executive, Purchasing & Vendor Relations
office: (623)707-1003
mobile: (623)910-5355
email: mike.gaylord@somersetsales.net
Kyle Gaylord
Account Executive, Sales & Vendor Relations
office: (623)707-1005
email: kyle.gaylord@somersetsales.net
Somerset Logistic Services
Steve Cauble
Project Manager
office: (623) 707-1011
email: steven.cauble@somersetsales.net