Steve Norris
General Manager, Information Technology Sales
office: (623)707-1001
mobile: (602)524-6919
email: steve.norris@somersetsales.net
Rob Hayashi
Enterprise Storage and Server Products
office: (760)929-9590
mobile: (619)917-1171
email: rob.hayashi@somersetsales.net
Greg Wolters
Account Executive
office: (623)707-1002
mobile: (602)723-2476
email: greg.wolters@somersetsales.net
Amber Swaim
Barcode/POS Specialist
office: (813)315-2533
mobile: (813)951-8853
email: amber.swaim@somersetsales.net
Tara Crawford
Barcode/POS Specialist
office: (226)662-2633
mobile: (705)441-0299
email: tara.crawford@somersetsales.net
Don Fredricks
Senior Technician
office: (623)707-1010
email: don.fredricks@somersretsales.net
Ryan McCluskey
Warehouse/Facility Coordinator
office: (623)707-1015
email: ryan.mccluskey@somersetslaes.net
Joseph Gorney
Warehouse Assistant
office: (623)707-1015
email: joseph.gorney@somersetslaes.net